Contaminating the Divine

Released on Cd, Digipack and ltd. Lp by Obscure Abhorrence Prod. and Art of Propaganda February 9th 2009.



01. Vile Works of Witchcraft
02. Contaminating the Divine
03. Death of the Soul
04. A Satanic Salutation
05. Litany or the Sick
06. Doctrine Supreme
07. Manifestation of His Glory
08. Day of Purification
09. The Serpent Tempter


9/10 in From The dust Returned (In English)
5/6 on (In Danish)
5/6 on (In Danish)
?/? on (In English)
5/6 on (In Danish)
7,5/10 on (In german)