World of Tombs

Released on digipack and digitally book report on the help September 1st 2014 by Scarlet Records. Released on vinyl November 24th 2014 by Heartburn Music. Limited to 300 copies (100 on splatter, 200 on black vinyl).

Mixed by Jacob Bredahl. fach arbeit schreiben lassen Mastered by Brad Boatright. Artwork by Tiny Dots of Death.



01. Intro

02. World of Tombs

03. Diabolical Engines of Torment

04. Unpure Salvation

05. Plague Propaganda

06. …of Flesh and Darkness

07. In Torture We Trust pt. II

08. This Unholy Dwelling

09. Blessed by Foulness

10. ** Bonus Track ** Twisted Mass of Burnt Decay (Autopsy cover)